Staff

  • Jennifer Roccanti

    Executive Director

    Phone:  (248) 649-3739, ext 223

    Email:  jennifer@onmyownofmi.org

    Expertise:  our plans for the future, organizational finances, and daily operations of On My Own

  • Lesley Scharfenberg

    Development Director

    Phone:  (248) 649-3739, ext. 221

    Email: lesley@onmyownofmi.org

    Expertise:  our fundraising strategy

  • Amy Sullivan, MSW

    Skill-Building Program Manager

    Phone:  (248) 649-3739, ext. 230

    Email:  amy@onmyownofmi.org

    Expertise:  skill-building program classes and outings

  • Rachel-Ann Newbill

    Independent Living Program Manager

    Phone:  (248) 649-3739, ext. 228

    Email:  rachel@onmyownofmi.org

    Expertise:  independent living program support services

  • Alexa Cotter

    Support Coordinator

    Phone:  (248) 649-3739, ext. 225

    Email:  alexa@onmyownofmi.org

    Expertise:  independent living program support services

  • Michaela Smith

    Member Aide

    Phone:  (248) 649-3739, ext. 229

    Email:  michaela@onmyownofmi.org

    Expertise:  independent living program direct care services