Staff

  • Jennifer Roccanti

    Executive Director

    Phone: 248.649.3739, x223

    Email: jennifer@onmyownofmi.org

  • Lesley Scharfenberg

    Development Director

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x221

    Email: lesley@onmyownofmi.org

  • Rachel-Ann Newbill

    Independent Living Program Manager

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x228

    Email: rachel@onmyownofmi.org

  • Amy Sullivan

    MSW

    Skill-Building Program Manager

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x230

    Email: amy@onmyownofmi.org

  • Alexa Cotter

    Support Coordinator

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x225

    Email: alexa@onmyownofmi.org

  • Abra Kitei

    LMSW

    Support Coordinator

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x226

    Email: abra@onmyownofmi.org

  • Michaela Smith

    Member Aide

    Phone: 248.989.8596

    Email: michaela@onmyownofmi.org

©2018 On My Own of Michigan, Inc.® All rights reserved.