Staff

  • Jennifer Roccanti

    Executive Director

    Phone: (248) 649-3739, x223

    Email: jennifer@onmyownofmi.org

  • Tiana Brown

    LLPC, Program Manager

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x228

    Email: tiana@onmyownofmi.org

  • Lesley Scharfenberg

    Marketing and Fundraising Manager

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x221

    Email: lesley@onmyownofmi.org

  • Rachel-Ann Newbill

    Supports Coordinator

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x226

    Email: rachel@onmyownofmi.org

  • Amy Sullivan

    Supports Coordinator

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x225

    Email: amy@onmyownofmi.org

  • Michaela Smith

    Member Aide

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x233

    Email: michaela@onmyownofmi.org

  • Matthew Fisher

    Bookkeeper

    Phone: 248.649.3739 x229

    Email: bookkeeper@onmyownofmi.org

©2017 On My Own of Michigan, Inc.® All rights reserved.